For Our Parents

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

A place where our current parents can access the latest information and important updates.

Junior School Calendar
Senior School Calendar
Our Community | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Offering a Helping Hand | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Communicating - Junior School | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Academic Excellence | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Links to the Past | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Important Dates

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Term Dates 2021

Main Office Opens

 

Monday, 11 January 2021

 

Vacation Care Begins

 

Monday, 18 January 2021

 

Vacation Care Closes

 

Monday, 25 January 2021

 

Start Term 1 (PK-6, 7, 11, 12)

 

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

 

Start Term 1 (all students)

 

Thursday, 28 January 2021

 

End Term 1

 

Thursday, 1 April 2021

 

Start Term 2

 

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

 

End Term 2

 

Friday, 18 June 2021

 

Start Term 3

 

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

 

End Term 3

 

Friday, 17 September 2021

 

Start Term 4

 

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

 

End Term 4

 

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

 

Vacation Care Begins

 

Thursday, 9 December 2021

 

Vacation Care Closes

 

Friday, 17 December 2021

 

School Main Office Closes

 

Friday, 17 December 2021

 

Equality & Student Leadership | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Wentworth Falls Chapel & Grounds | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Quick Links

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Parent Portal
Term Dates 2021
Bus Service Information
Bus Service Consent Form

Latest Publications

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney
Headmaster End of Term 1 Letter
Junior School End of Term 1 Letter
Senior School End of Term 1 Letter
COVID Information Sheet

Join The Conversation

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Connect with Blue Mountains Grammar School on social media. Receive important updates and watch our students thrive.

Growth Mindset - Junior School | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Get in Touch!

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Need more information? Please contact us today.