Important Dates for Term 2, 2021

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Monday 19 April – Vacation Care for Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 20 April – Term 2 Commences

Wednesday 21 April – Year 12 Macquarie Uni Visit (Incursion)

Thursday 22 April – Year 11 Outdoor Leadership Canyoning

Thursday 22 April – Year 7 Explorer Time Session 1 – Scenic World with Greystanes

Thursday 22 April – ISA U15 Netball trials

Friday 23 April – SS School Photo Day

Friday 23 April – SS Senior Production Rehearsal 1

Monday 26 April – ANZAC Day Assembly

Monday 26 April – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Tuesday 27 April – Years 10 to 12 Senior Production Evening

Wednesday 28 April – SS Senior Production Rehearsal 2

Wednesday 28 April – Years 10 to 12 Senior Production Evening

Thursday 29 April – SS Blue Mountains Debating

Thursday 29 April – Years 10 to 12 Senior Production Evening

Friday 30 April – SS Senior Production Rehearsals

Friday 30 April – Years 10 to 12 Senior Production Evening

Saturday 1 May – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 1

Saturday 1 May – Years 10 to 12 Production – Matinee & Evening Performances

Sunday 2 May – Year 10 Wild Dogs Expedition

Monday 3 May – Year 11 Physics Visit to iFly

Monday 3 May – Year 11 AYTF Stagecraft Workshop

Monday 3 May -Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Tuesday 4 May – Ad Altiora Workshop 2

Wednesday 5 May – BMGS Giving Day

Thursday 6 May – SS Blue Mountains Debating

Saturday 8 May – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 2

Monday 10 May – Stage 5 Assessment Blackout Period

Monday 10 May – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Tuesday 11 May – Years 3,5,7 & 9 NAPLAN

Wednesday 12 May – Years 3,5,7 & 9 NAPLAN

Thursday 13 May – Years 3,5,7 & 9 NAPLAN

Saturday 15 May – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 3

Monday 17 – Friday 21-  May Stage 5 Assessment Block

Monday 17 May – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Tuesday 18 May – Year 7 Taronga Zoo – Science & Maths Excursion

Wednesday 19 May – Year 7 to Year 10 Big Science Competition

Wednesday 19 May – Year 12 Biology Depth Study Showcase

Saturday 22 May – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 4

Saturday 22 May – WWFs Open Day

Monday 24 May – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Wednesday 26 May – SS ISA Cross Country Carnival

Saturday 29 May – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 5

Monday 31 May – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Friday 4 June – SS Athletics Carnival

Saturday 5 June – SS ISA Winter Sport Round 6

Monday 7 June – Year 11 Winter Ball Practice

Tuesday 8 June – SS NSW CIS Football Girls Cup

Wednesday 9 – June SS NSW CIS Cross Country

Wednesday 9 – June Year 9 Stand Tall Conference

Wednesday 9 June – Year 11 2021, Subject Selection Night

Friday 11 June – SS Vaccination Day – Visit 2

Friday 11 June – Year 9 HSIE incursion – Troubie Performance

Friday 11 June – Year 12 The Tempest (Performance and Symposium)

Saturday 12 June – Year 11 Winter Ball

Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Tuesday 15 June – SS NSW CIS Football Girls Cup – Finals

Tuesday 15 June – Stage 5 Science & Engineering Challenge @ WSU

Thursday 17 June – SS Soiree Winterreise

Friday 18 June – Term 2 Concludes

Soccer - Senior School | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Get in Touch!

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Need more information? Please contact us today.