Important Dates for Term 1, 2021

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Monday, 8 February

Wentworth Falls Campus Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 10 February

Springwood Campus Parent Information Evening

Tuesday, 16 February

Junior Schools Swimming Carnival – Years 3 – 6, Lawson Pool

Ad Altiora Workshop – Parents as Academic Coaches

Friday, 19 February

Junior Schools The Gully Excursion – Stage 2, Katoomba

Wednesday, 24 February 

Year 6 Leaders Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, 2 March 

Ad Altiora Workshop Encore Presentation

Wednesday, 3 March

Wentworth Falls Campus Parent/Teacher Interviews

Friday, 5 March

Clean Up our Schools Day

Monday, 8 March

Junior School HICES Swimming Carnival – SOPAC Homebush

Tuesday, 9 March

Stage 2 Street Art Walk Katoomba

Wednesday, 10 March

Wentworth Falls Campus Photo Day

Springwood Campus Parent/Teacher Interviews 

Thursday, 11 March 

Victorian Trip Information Night – Stage 3

Friday, 12 March

Junior Schools Cross Country Carnival – Years 3 – 6, Wentworth Falls Campus

Monday, 15 March

Springwood Campus Photo Day

Tuesday, 23 March

Stage 2 Design Task Wentworth Falls Lake

Wednesday, 31 March

Wentworth Falls Campus 5/6F Fuji Apples Soiree

Springwood Campus Grandparents Day

Thursday, 1 April

Wentworth Falls Campus Grandparents Day

Final Day Term 1

Tuesday, 20 April

Term 2 Commences

Drama | Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Get in Touch!

Ad Altiora Ship :: Blue Mountains Grammar School, Sydney

Need more information? Please contact us today.