Intranet Login

Focus Days & Excursions

July

Friday, 1st July 2016

Saturday, 2nd July 2016

Sunday, 3rd July 2016

Monday, 4th July 2016

Tuesday, 5th July 2016

Wednesday, 6th July 2016

Thursday, 7th July 2016

Friday, 8th July 2016

Saturday, 9th July 2016

Sunday, 10th July 2016

Monday, 11th July 2016

Tuesday, 12th July 2016

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

Thursday, 14th July 2016

Friday, 15th July 2016

Saturday, 16th July 2016

Sunday, 17th July 2016

Monday, 18th July 2016

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

Thursday, 21st July 2016

Friday, 22nd July 2016

Saturday, 23rd July 2016

Sunday, 24th July 2016

Monday, 25th July 2016

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

Wednesday, 27th July 2016

Thursday, 28th July 2016

3/4B C.A.R.E.S Excursion

3/4B C.A.R.E.S Excursion (Bike and Road Safety Excursion), St Marys, 8.30am to 3.00pm

Friday, 29th July 2016

Sydney Excursion

Years 3 and 4, Excursion to Hyde Park Barracks and Maritime Musuem, 8.00am to 4.30pm

Saturday, 30th July 2016

Sunday, 31st July 2016

« June

Events for July

August »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Jun 26
Jun 27
Jun 28
Jun 29
Jun 30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Term 3
21
Term 3
22
Term 3
23
Term 3
24
Term 3
25
Term 3
26
Term 3
27
Term 3
28
Term 3
29
Term 3
30
Term 3
31
Term 3
Aug 1
Term 3
Aug 2
Term 3
Aug 3
Term 3
Aug 4
Term 3
Aug 5
Term 3
Aug 6
Term 3
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp