Intranet Login

Co-Curricular

September

Thursday, 1st September 2016

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Saturday, 3rd September 2016

Sunday, 4th September 2016

Monday, 5th September 2016

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

Thursday, 8th September 2016

Into the Crazy - Documentary Screening

Into the Crazy - Documentary about this year's Senior School production of "Into the Woods", screening in the Drama studio of the Performing Arts Centre, 6.30pm to 8.00pm

Friday, 9th September 2016

Saturday, 10th September 2016

Sunday, 11th September 2016

Monday, 12th September 2016

JS Chess Regional Finals

Junior School Chess Regional Finals, Ironbark Ridge Public School, 10.00am to 2.30pm

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

Upper Blue Mountains Music Festival REHEARSAL

Upper Blue Mountains Music Festival Rehearsal, 8.45am to 12.45pm, Katoomba Public School, Merriwa Street, Katoomba

Wednesday, 14th September 2016

Thursday, 15th September 2016

Friday, 16th September 2016

Saturday, 17th September 2016

Sunday, 18th September 2016

Monday, 19th September 2016

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

Thursday, 22nd September 2016

Friday, 23rd September 2016

Saturday, 24th September 2016

Sunday, 25th September 2016

Monday, 26th September 2016

Tuesday, 27th September 2016

Wednesday, 28th September 2016

Thursday, 29th September 2016

Friday, 30th September 2016

« August

Events for September

October »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Aug 28
Term 3
Aug 29
Term 3
Aug 30
Term 3
Aug 31
Term 3
1
Term 3
2
Term 3
3
Term 3
4
Term 3
5
Term 3
6
Term 3
7
Term 3
8
Term 3
9
Term 3
10
Term 3
11
Term 3
12
Term 3
13
Term 3
14
Term 3
15
Term 3
16
Term 3
17
Term 3
18
Term 3
19
Term 3
20
Term 3
21
Term 3
22
Term 3
23
Term 3
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp