Intranet Login

Co-Curricular

August

Saturday, 1st August 2015

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Senior Debating (Years 10/11)

Senior Debating (Years 10/11) v International Grammar, in B2, 11.00am to 1.30pm - EMM

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

Public Speaking Showcase

Public Speaking Showcase for students in Years 3 to 6, in the Junior School's Coote Hall (Wentworth Falls), 6.30pm to 8.30pm

Wednesday, 5th August 2015

Thursday, 6th August 2015

Year 5/6 2016 Performing Arts Class Evening

Year 5/6 2016 Performing Arts Class Evening, in the Recital Room (PAC), 7.00pm to 8.00pm - RT

Friday, 7th August 2015

Saturday, 8th August 2015

Sunday, 9th August 2015

Monday, 10th August 2015

Senior Debating (Year 9)

Year 9 Debating teams to Emanuel School, 20 Stanley Street Randwick, 10.15am to 3.30pm - EMM

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

Wednesday, 12th August 2015

IPSHA Performing Arts Festival Rehearsal

IPSHA Performing Arts Festival Rehearsal, at Kincoppal, Rose Bay, 8.00am to 4.00pm - JMC

Senior Debating (Years 11/12)

Year 11/12 Debating Team to Broughton Anglican College, Menangle, 10.45am to 3.30pm - EMM/JAP

Thursday, 13th August 2015

Senior Co Curricular Photo Day

Senior Co Curricular Photo Day, Cuff Hall, 8.45am to 2.30pm - JAP

Friday, 14th August 2015

Saturday, 15th August 2015

Sunday, 16th August 2015

Monday, 17th August 2015

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

Thursday, 20th August 2015

Friday, 21st August 2015

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

Monday, 24th August 2015

Wakakirri Dance Festival

Participating students from Years 3 to 6, Wakakirri Dance Festival, at the Riverside Theatre, Parramatta, 11.00am to 10.30pm - RT

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Thursday, 27th August 2015

Friday, 28th August 2015

Saturday, 29th August 2015

Sunday, 30th August 2015

Monday, 31st August 2015

« July

Events for August

September »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Jul 26
Term 3
Jul 27
Term 3
Jul 28
Term 3
Jul 29
Term 3
Jul 30
Term 3
Jul 31
Term 3
1
Term 3
2
Term 3
3
Term 3
4
Term 3
5
Term 3
6
Term 3
7
Term 3
8
Term 3
9
Term 3
10
Term 3
11
Term 3
12
Term 3
13
Term 3
14
Term 3
15
Term 3
16
Term 3
17
Term 3
18
Term 3
19
Term 3
20
Term 3
21
Term 3
22
Term 3
23
Term 3
24
Term 3
25
Term 3
26
Term 3
27
Term 3
28
Term 3
29
Term 3
30
Term 3
31
Term 3
Sep 1
Term 3
Sep 2
Term 3
Sep 3
Term 3
Sep 4
Term 3
Sep 5
Term 3
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp