Intranet Login

Co-Curricular

May

Sunday, 1st May 2016

Monday, 2nd May 2016

Years 10 to 12 Production

Rehearsal for students in Years 10 to 12 ("Into the Woods")



Debutante Ball Practice

Debutante Ball Practice, for participating Year 11 students, Coote Hall/Junior School, 3.15pm to 4.45pm.

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

Performing Arts - Years 10 to 12 Production

Students in Years 10 to 12 present "Into the Woods", Performance, 7.30pm, Performing Arts Centre.

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

Performing Arts - Years 10 to 12 Production

Students in Years 10 to 12 present "Into the Woods", Performance, 7.30pm, Performing Arts Centre.



Thursday, 5th May 2016

Performing Arts - Years 10 to 12 Production

Students in Years 10 to 12 present "Into the Woods", Performance, 7.30pm, Performing Arts Centre.

Friday, 6th May 2016

Performing Arts - Years 10 to 12 Production

Students in Years 10 to 12 present "Into the Woods", Performance, 7.30pm, Performing Arts Centre.



Saturday, 7th May 2016

Performing Arts - Years 10 to 12 Production

Students in Years 10 to 12 present "Into the Woods", Performances, 3.00pm (Matinee) and 7.30pm, Performing Arts Centre.



Sunday, 8th May 2016

Monday, 9th May 2016

Debutante Ball Practice

Debutante Ball Practice, for participating Year 11 students, Coote Hall/Junior School, 3.15pm to 4.45pm.

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

Thursday, 12th May 2016

Friday, 13th May 2016

Saturday, 14th May 2016

Sunday, 15th May 2016

Monday, 16th May 2016

Debutante Ball Practice

Debutante Ball Practice, for participating Year 11 students, Coote Hall/Junior School, 3.15pm to 4.45pm.

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

HICES Debating - Junior School

HICES Debating, Round 3 - Junior School, 8:30am to 3.00pm

Thursday, 19th May 2016

Friday, 20th May 2016

Saturday, 21st May 2016

Sunday, 22nd May 2016

Monday, 23rd May 2016

Debutante Ball Practice

Debutante Ball Practice, for participating Year 11 students, Coote Hall/Junior School, 3.15pm to 4.45pm.

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

Thursday, 26th May 2016

Friday, 27th May 2016

Saturday, 28th May 2016

Sunday, 29th May 2016

Monday, 30th May 2016

Debutante Ball Practice

Debutante Ball Practice, for participating Year 11 students, Coote Hall/Junior School, 3.15pm to 4.45pm.

Tuesday, 31st May 2016

« April

Events for May

June »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Term 2
2
Term 2
3
Term 2
4
Term 2
5
Term 2
6
Term 2
7
Term 2
8
Term 2
9
Term 2
10
Term 2
11
Term 2
12
Term 2
13
Term 2
14
Term 2
15
Term 2
16
Term 2
17
Term 2
18
Term 2
19
Term 2
20
Term 2
21
Term 2
22
Term 2
23
Term 2
24
Term 2
25
Term 2
26
Term 2
27
Term 2
28
Term 2
29
Term 2
30
Term 2
31
Term 2
Jun 1
Term 2
Jun 2
Term 2
Jun 3
Term 2
Jun 4
Term 2
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp