Intranet Login

Co-Curricular

August

Monday, 1st August 2016

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

Thursday, 4th August 2016

Friday, 5th August 2016

Saturday, 6th August 2016

Sunday, 7th August 2016

Monday, 8th August 2016

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

Thursday, 11th August 2016

Friday, 12th August 2016

HICES Debating Finals

HICES Debating Finals, William Carey Christian School, Prestons, 9.15am to 3.30pm

Saturday, 13th August 2016

Sunday, 14th August 2016

Monday, 15th August 2016

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

Thursday, 18th August 2016

Friday, 19th August 2016

Saturday, 20th August 2016

Sunday, 21st August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

Junior HICES Debating Quarter Finals

Junior School HICES Debating Quarter Finals, Thomas Hassall Anglican School, 9.15am to 3.00pm

Senior HICES Debating Quarter Finals

HICES Debating Quarter Finals, at Arndell Anglican College, 12.15pm to 5.00pm

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

Thursday, 25th August 2016

Friday, 26th August 2016

Saturday, 27th August 2016

Sunday, 28th August 2016

Regional Tournament of Minds

Regional Tournament of Minds, University of Western Sydney, Kingswood Campus, 7.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday, 29th August 2016

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

« July

Events for August

September »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Jul 31
Term 3
1
Term 3
2
Term 3
3
Term 3
4
Term 3
5
Term 3
6
Term 3
7
Term 3
8
Term 3
9
Term 3
10
Term 3
11
Term 3
12
Term 3
13
Term 3
14
Term 3
15
Term 3
16
Term 3
17
Term 3
18
Term 3
19
Term 3
20
Term 3
21
Term 3
22
Term 3
23
Term 3
24
Term 3
25
Term 3
26
Term 3
27
Term 3
28
Term 3
29
Term 3
30
Term 3
31
Term 3
Sep 1
Term 3
Sep 2
Term 3
Sep 3
Term 3
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp