Intranet Login

BMGS 2015 School Calendar

May

Friday, 1st May 2015

Performing Arts - Senior Production (Years 10 to 12)

Students in Years 10 to 12, to present "The Drowsy Chaparone", in Studio 1 of the Performing Arts Centre.

Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Performing Arts - Senior Production (Years 10 to 12)

Students in Years 10 to 12, to present "The Drowsy Chaparone", in Studio 1 of the Performing Arts Centre.

ISA Hockey - CANCELLED

All Hockey games today have been cancelled due to wet weather.

Sunday, 3rd May 2015

Monday, 4th May 2015

Year 12 Parent Teacher Evening

Year 12 Parent Teacher Evening, 6.00pm to 9.00pm - TML

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Author's Visit to the Junior School: Sarah Mills

Author Visit to the Junior School: Sarah Mills, in the Junior School Library, for book reading/writing workshops for Years 4 to 6, 8.45am to 10.35am

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Early Learning Autumn Walk to Wilson Park, Wentworth Falls

Students in Early Learning, to take an Autumn Walk to Wilson Park, Falls Road, Wentworth Falls, 10.35am to 1.05pm - JAG

Years 3 and 4 Playground Survey

Excursion for Years 3 and 4, to Wentworth Falls Lake and Wilson Park, Wentworth Falls, 11.00am to 2.00pm - LF/LAG


Time: 7/5/2015 11:00 - 7/5/2015 2:00


Friday, 8th May 2015

Saturday, 9th May 2015

Sunday, 10th May 2015

Monday, 11th May 2015

ISA Representative Team Hockey Training

ISA Representative Team Hockey Training, Ernie Smith Reserve, Moorebank, 1.45pm to 5.00pm - JAP

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

WAS (Western Associated Schools) Cross Country Carnival

WAS (Western Associated Schools) Cross Country Carnival at Kinross Wollaroi School, Junior, 8.30am to 5.30pm - NRC

NAPLAN Tests

NAPLAN Testing Day, for students in Years 3, 5, 7 and 9, in Cuff Hall, 8.35am to 10.35am

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

NAPLAN Tests

NAPLAN Testing Day, for students in Years 3, 5, 7 and 9, in Cuff Hall, 8.35am to 10.35am

Thursday, 14th May 2015

Preparatory School Life Education Van Visit

Preparatory School (Valley Heights) Life Education Van Visit, 8.30am to 3.00pm - EAF

NAPLAN Tests

NAPLAN Testing Day, for students in Years 3, 5, 7 and 9, in Cuff Hall, 8.35am to 10.35am

Friday, 15th May 2015

Saturday, 16th May 2015

Preparatory School Open Morning

Preparatory School Open Morning, Preparatory School (Valley Heights), 10.00am to 1.00pm - WAC/EAF

Sunday, 17th May 2015

Monday, 18th May 2015

Preparatory School Life Education Van Visit

Preparatory School (Valley Heights) Life Education Van Visit, 8.30am to 3.00pm - EAF

NSW All Schools' Swimming Championships

NSW All Schools' Swimming Championships, SOPAC, Homebush, 8.35am to 3.30pm - JAP

Junior School HICES Debating

Participating students to Kinross Wolleroi, Orange, for Junior HICES Debating competition, 8.35am to 7.00pm - LAG

Year 9 Parent Teacher Evening

Year 9 Parent Teacher Evening, 6:00pm to 9:00pm - TML

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

WAS (Western Associated Schools) Cross Country Carnival

WAS (Western Associated Schools) Cross Country Carnival, Kinross Wolaroi School, 8.00am to 6.15pm - NRC

Year 10 Examinations

Year 10 Examinations, 8.35am to 3.05pm - TML

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

NSWCIS Hockey Tournament

NSWCIS Hockey Tournament, Pennant Hills Park, Britannia Street, Thornleigh, 8.00am to 4.00pm - JAP

Year 10 Examinations

Year 10 Examinations, 8.35am to 3.05pm - TML

Thursday, 21st May 2015

Year 10 Examinations

Year 10 Examinations, 8.35am to 3:05pm - TML

Friday, 22nd May 2015

Early Learning Enrichment Afternoon

Early Learning Enrichment Afternoon, 1.30pm to 2.30pm - JAG

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

Junior School Open Morning

Junior School Open Morning, Junior School, Wentworth Falls, 10.00am to 1.00pm - WAC/NRC

Sunday, 24th May 2015

Junior School Musical - Rehearsal

Junior School Musical rehearsal, in the Performing Arts Centre (Drama studio), 1.00pm to 4.00pm - RT

Monday, 25th May 2015

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Senior School Athletics Carnival (Half day)

Senior School Athletics Carnival (Half day), Pitt Park Oval, 12.25pm to 3.05pm - JAP

Friday, 29th May 2015

HICES Cross Country Carnival

HICES Cross Country Carnival, 8.00am to 4.00pm - JAP

Senior School Athletics Carnival (Full Day)

Senior School Athletics Carnival (Full Day), Pitt Park Oval, 8.35am to 3.10pm - JAP

Early Years Sports Carnival

Carnival for Pre K -Year 2 students from Junior and Preparatory Schools, at the Preparatory School (Valley Heights).

Early Learning Enrichment Afternoon

Early Learning Enrichment Afternoon, 1.30pm to 2.30pm - JAG


Saturday, 30th May 2015

Sunday, 31st May 2015

ISA Rep Rugby Training

ISA Rep Rugby Training, Sports Oval, 10.00am to 2.00pm

Juniot School Musical - Rehearsal

Junior School Musical rehearsal, in the Performing Arts Centre (Drama studio), 1.00pm to 4.00pm - RT

« April

Events for May

June »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Apr 26
Term 2
Apr 27
Term 2
Apr 28
Term 2
Apr 29
Term 2
Apr 30
Term 2
1
Term 2
2
Term 2
3
Term 2
4
Term 2
5
Term 2
6
Term 2
7
Term 2
8
Term 2
9
Term 2
10
Term 2
11
Term 2
12
Term 2
13
Term 2
14
Term 2
15
Term 2
16
Term 2
17
Term 2
18
Term 2
19
Term 2
20
Term 2
21
Term 2
22
Term 2
23
Term 2
24
Term 2
25
Term 2
26
Term 2
27
Term 2
28
Term 2
29
Term 2
30
Term 2
31
Term 2
Jun 1
Term 2
Jun 2
Term 2
Jun 3
Term 2
Jun 4
Term 2
Jun 5
Term 2
Jun 6
Term 2
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp