Intranet Login

BMGS 2015 School Calendar

April

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

Year 12 Examinations

Year 12 Examinations, 8.00am to 3.05pm - TML

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

Year 12 Examinations

Year 12 Examinations, 8.00am to 3.05pm - TML

Junior School Grandparents' Day

Junior School Grandparents' Day, at the Junior School (Wentworth Falls), 10.30am to 2.30pm - NRC

Friday, 3rd April 2015

Saturday, 4th April 2015

Sunday, 5th April 2015

Monday, 6th April 2015

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

Thursday, 9th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Saturday, 11th April 2015

Sunday, 12th April 2015

Monday, 13th April 2015

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Thursday, 16th April 2015

Friday, 17th April 2015

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Sunday, 19th April 2015

Monday, 20th April 2015

Year 7 Vaccinations

NSW Public Health Vaccinations for students in Years 7, in the Residence (adj. Coorah), 8.00am to 12.30pm - JAH

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Friday, 24th April 2015

Saturday, 25th April 2015

Sunday, 26th April 2015

Monday, 27th April 2015

STEPS Eye Screening (Preparatory School)

Preparatory School (Valley Heights) Pre-Kindergarten Eye Screening, 9.00am to 11.00pm - EAF

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Performing Arts - Senior Production (Years 10 to 12)

Students in Years 10 to 12, to present "The Drowsy Chaparone", in Studio 1 of the Performing Arts Centre.

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

Performing Arts - Senior Production (Years 10 to 12)

Students in Years 10 to 12, to present "The Drowsy Chaparone", in Studio 1 of the Performing Arts Centre.

Sydney Trains School Program (Junior School)

Sydney Trains School Program (Junior School), in the Junior School Library, 1.05pm to 3.05pm - NRC

CIS Swimming Championships

CIS Swimming Championships for participating students in Years 7 to 12, SOPAC, Homebush, 6.00am to 9.00pm - JAP

Thursday, 30th April 2015

Performing Arts - Senior Production (Years 10 to 12)

Students in Years 10 to 12, to present "The Drowsy Chaparone", in Studio 1 of the Performing Arts Centre.

CIS Swimming Championships Day 2

CIS Swimming Championships for participating students in Years 7 to 12, SOPAC, Homebush, 8.35am to 4.00pm - JAP

« March

Events for April

May »
Date Options:  
  OR   Start:  End: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mar 29
Term 1
Mar 30
Term 1
Mar 31
Term 1
1
Term 1
2
Term 1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Term 2
21
Term 2
22
Term 2
23
Term 2
24
Term 2
25
Term 2
26
Term 2
27
Term 2
28
Term 2
29
Term 2
30
Term 2
May 1
Term 2
May 2
Term 2
this is defined in inc/superfooter.asp